Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte

Executive Director

983.6818

mpolitte@havenhousetn.org

 

Aleah Pewett

Assistant Executive Director

982-1087

apewett@havenhousetn.org

 

Amber Costner

Finance Coordinator

983-6818

ashults@havenhousetn.org

 

Tori Clariday

PRN Advocate

982-1087

tclariday@havenhousetn.org

 

Na’la Phillips

Children’s Advocate

982-1087

nphillips@havenhousetn.org

 

Laura Pinzon

Safe House Advocate

982-1087

lpinzon@havenhousetn.org

 

Whitney Petree

Program Manager

982-1087

wpetree@havenhousetn.org

 

Samantha Morrigan

Weekend Advocate

982-1987

smorrigan@havenhousetn.org

 

Cassandra Brown

Evening Advocate

982-1087

chuddleston@havenhousetn.org

 

Board of Directors

July 1, 2020- June 30, 2021

Toni Miller

President

 

Cyndi Sweet

President Emeritus

 

Griffin Hipple

Vice President

 

Vandy Kemp

Secretary

 

Bryan Kilday

Treasurer

 

Robin Marsh

 

Sharon May

 

Karla Gourley

 

Elizabeth Riffle

 

Fran Bennett

 

 

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters