Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte

Executive Director

983.6818

mpolitte@havenhousetn.org

 

Sasha Hammett

Court Advocate

982-1087

shammett@havenhousetn.org

 

Aleah Pewett

Program Manager

982-1087

apewett@havenhousetn.org

 

Amber Costner

Finance Coordinator

983-6818

ashults@havenhousetn.org

 

Tori Clariday

Children’s Advocate

982-1087

tclariday@havenhousetn.org

Caroline Fontinell

Development Coordinator

983-6818

cfontinell@havenhousetn.org

 

Laura Pinzon

Cultural Advocate

982-1087

lpinzon@havenhousetn.org

 

Erika Chiruck

Weekend Advocate

982-1087

echiruck@havenhousetn.org

 

Whitney Petree

Safe House Advocate

982-1087

wpetree@havenhousetn.org

 

 

Board of Directors

July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Cyndi Sweet

President

 

Kris Sigmund

President Emeritus

 

Robin Marsh

Vice President

 

Vandy Kemp

Secretary

 

Sharon May

Treasurer

 

Bryan Ford

Michael Garland

 

Michael Stone

 

Kim Ochsenbein

 

Rachel Overton

 

Trey Jackson

 

Griffin Hipple

 

Chantel Flynn

 

 

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters