Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte

Executive Director

983.6818

mpolitte@havenhousetn.org

 

Wendy Carson

Finance Coordinator

983-6818

wcarson@havenhousetn.org

 

Amanda Ingle-

Program Manager

982-1087

aingle@havenhousetn.org

 

Dana Walter

Facilities Advocate

982-1087

dwalter@havenhousetn.org

 

Sasha Hammett

Court Advocate

982-1087

shammett@havenhousetn.org 

 

Amber Costner

Development Coordinator

983-6818

ashults@havenhousetn.org

 

Melissa Vagnier

Safehouse Advocate

982-1087

mvagnier@havenhousetn.org

 

Laura Pinzon

Weekend Safehouse  Advocate

982-1087

lpinzon@havenhousetn.org

 

Amber Vargas

PRN Safehouse Advocate

 

 

Board of Directors

July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017

Kris Sigmund-President

Renasant Bank

 

Jennifer Roberts- President Emeritus

National Safe Skies Alliance

 

Julia Spannaus-Treasurer

ESQ: Attorney at Law

 

Robin Marsh- Secritary

Denso

 

Shannon Carswell

Blount County Sheriffs Office

 

Chip Fuller

Blount County Schools

 

Michael Stone

M.A. Stone Construction, Inc.

Amber Hampton

Alcoa Tenn Federal Credit Union

 

Debra Skyler

Maryville City Schools

 

Gary Stinnett

Youth and Family Life Pastor at First Baptist Church of Maryville

 

Bryan Ford

Massey Group, CFO

 

Cyndi Sweet

Executive Director of Admissions & Financial Aid at Maryville College

 

Michael Garland

Alcoa Inc./Arconic Mechanical Engineer

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters