Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte

Executive Director

983.6818

mpolitte@havenhousetn.org

 

Sasha Hammett

Court Advocate

982-1087

shammett@havenhousetn.org

 

Aleah Pewett

Children's Advocate

982-1087

apewett@havenhousetn.org

 

Amber Costner

Finance Coordinator

983-6818

ashults@havenhousetn.org

Caroline Fontinell

Development Coordinator

983-6818

cfontinell@havenhousetn.org

 

Laura Pinzon

Evening Advocate

982-1087

lpinzon@havenhousetn.org

 

Mandee Carroll

Safe House Advocate

982-1087

mcarroll@havenhousetn.org

 

 

Board of Directors

July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Kris Sigmund: President

Renasant Bank

 

Julia Spannaus: Co-Vice President

ESQ: Attorney at Law

 

Debra Skyler: Co-Vice President

Maryville City Schools

 

Robin Marsh: Secretary

Denso

 

Bryan Ford: Treasurer

Massey Group, CFO

 

Shannon Carswell

Blount County Sheriffs Office

 

Michael Stone

M.A. Stone Construction, Inc.

Gary Stinnett

Youth and Family Life Pastor at First Baptist Church of Maryville

 

Cyndi Sweet

Executive Director of Admissions & Financial Aid at Maryville College

 

Michael Garland

Alcoa Inc./Arconic Mechanical Engineer

 

Kim Ochsenbein

Director of Academic Support Center at Maryville College

 

Rachel Overton

Blount Memorial Hospital (Nurse Recruiter/Nurse Manager)

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters